NUUF Officers, Board and Committees 2020-2021



Executive Board


President, Rev. Derek Suchard: president @


Vice-president, Eva Kortekaas: v-p @


Treasurer, Michael de Jong: treasurer @

Secretary, Ellie Lagarde, secretary @





Communications pr @

Newsletter editor: Ellie Lagarde

nuufnews @


Welcoming: Marjanne Bruin welcoming @

Worship Committee Eva Kortekaas

worship @


​LGBTQ: Lux Buitenhuis

Environmental Action: Philip See  environmental-justice @


​Service Helpers: helpers @


​Ministers' Committee Chair: Rev. Derek Suchard, Minister @


Music: Hjalmar Rosing

Women's Group: Christina Tomlow de Muinck Keizer and Cindy Briggs @

(Please note you need to remove spaces from emails)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Contact us:

fellowship @

Find us: 

Keizersgracht 566, Amsterdam, NL

Click here for more location info

© 2015 by Netherlands UU Fellowship. Proudly created with